Gimme That!

En bra sak med sleepy-sunday är att man alltid kan slå på tv:n och till sin förtjusning alltid mötas av ett sevärt program! Jag ÄLSKAR tv och ser lite för många program i veckan... Jag försöker alltid hitta ett program som kan mäta sig med OC säsong 1 &2, men alltid blir jag lika besviken! Inget kan eller kommer kunna putta ner OC från plats 1 ever. Liksom läs dessa, kan inte bli mycket bätttttrrrrre:

Summer: My dad says, "Chins are the new nose."
Anna: So did Picasso.
Summer: Really, what hospital does he work for?
Anna: (glance at Seth)
Seth Cohen: (stare at Summer)
Summer: Kidding! I'm not that dumb, just shallow.

Seth: So, what's the GP, RA?"
Ryan: I have no idea what you just said.
Seth:"Game plan, Ryan Atwood
Ryan: You're just using initials now?"
Seth: Yeah, it saves time.
Ryan: Well not if you have to translate.
Seth: GP.
Ryan: Game plan?
Seth: Good point


Seth: Hey, oh ... sorry. I'm surprised that hasn't happpened before. Not saying I'm disappointed it hasn't happened before just saying the mathmatical probability of ...
Ryan: Yeah, crying during chick flicks, walking in on me getting dressed ...
Seth: Yeah, what's your point? K, I'm not seeing what you're getting at? Do you work out?
Ryan: Not really.
Seth: Cool, me neither. I'm gonna go watch some hockey.
Ryan: Hockey season's over.
Seth: Damnit. Where you going?
Ryan: Gonna go find Luke. Beat the crap out of him.
Seth: Oh, where shall this can of whoop-ass be opened?

GIMME THEIR LIFE!



Sedan funkar inte Blondinbellas blogg och min lampa paja nyss, varför? Pallar inte!

Enjoy,


Kommentarer
Postat av: deru

hahah fanny alltid lika besattt:D

men jag gillar dig ändå:D

2008-12-07 @ 17:46:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0